fbpx
Multiply your impact through the Decisive Decade Challenge. Donate Now

Contact Us

PLEASE NOTE: In an effort to prioritize health, safety, and well-being, Rocky Mountain Institute staff in the United States are primarily working remotely and can be reached electronically. We are receiving donations by mail, credit card, PayPal, stock, or Wire/ACH transfer (contact develop@rmi.org or +1 303-567-8716 for instructions ​or with any questions about making a gift). Thank you for your support during this time and we hope you stay healthy and safe.

Office Locations

RMI Innovation Center—Basalt, CO

22830 Two Rivers Road
Basalt, CO 81621
Phone: 970.927.3851 / Fax: 970.927.3420

Beijing Office

Room 1606
Ocean Park Tower C, No. 5
Jinghuananjie Street
Chaoyang District, Beijing
Phone: +86 10 8588 5408

Photo courtesy of Morgan Creek Ventures

Boulder, CO, Office

2490 Junction Place, Suite 200
Boulder CO 80301
Phone: 303.245.1003

New York Office

17 State Street, 35th Floor, Unit 3520
New York, NY 10004
Phone: 315.266.9600

Washington, D.C., Office

1850 M Street NW
Suite 280
Washington DC 20036
Phone: 202.717.8448

Oakland, CA, Office

1901 Harrison Street
Suite 200
Oakland CA 94612

Amory’s Private Residence

Completed in 1984 and upgraded continually since then, the facility remains a showcase of efficiency ideas.

Contact Us

General Info: outreach@rmi.org

Development Team: develop@rmi.org or +1 303-567-8716

Office of the Chief Scientist: ocs@rmi.org

Executive Management: execmgmt@rmi.org

Media: media@rmi.org
Please only use if you are a member of the media. Non-media inquires will not be answered.



Program Contact Info

America's Pledge: americaspledge-contact@rmi.org

Buildings: buildings-contact@rmi.org

Business Renewables Center: brc-contact@rmi.org

China: china-contact@rmi.org

Electricity: electricity-contact@rmi.org

Global Cooling Prize: globalcoolingprize-contact@rmi.org

Global Climate Finance: gcf-contact@rmi.org

India: india-contact@rmi.org

Industry - Aviation: aviation-contact@rmi.org

Industry - Mining: mining-contact@rmi.org

Industry - Shipping: shipping-contact@rmi.org

Industry - Trucking: trucking-contact@rmi.org

Industry - Methane: methane-contact@rmi.org

Mobility: mobility-contact@rmi.org

Africa: africa-contact@rmi.org

Islands: islands-contact@rmi.org

Southeast Asia: southeastasia-contact@rmi.org