fbpx
International

Contact Us

Office Locations

RMI Innovation Center—Basalt, CO

22830 Two Rivers Road
Basalt, CO 81621
Phone: 970.927.3851 / Fax: 970.927.3420

Beijing Office

No. 10 West Jintong Road
Ocean Office Park, Tower A, Suite 305
Chaoyang District, Beijing
China 100020
Phone: +86 10 8588 5408

Photo courtesy of Morgan Creek Ventures

Boulder, CO, Office

2490 Junction Place, Suite 200
Boulder CO 80301
Phone: 303.245.1003

New York Office

17 State Street, 35th Floor, Unit 3520
New York, NY 10004
Phone: 315.266.9600

Washington, D.C., Office

1750 K Street NW, Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20006
Phone: 202.717.8448

San Francisco Bay Area Office

1111 Broadway
Oakland, CA 94607

Amory’s Private Residence

Completed in 1984 and upgraded continually since then, the facility remains a showcase of efficiency ideas.

Email Us

General Info: outreach@rmi.org

Development Team: develop@rmi.org

Office of the Chief Scientist: ocs@rmi.org

Executive Management: execmgmt@rmi.org

Media: media@rmi.org
Please only use if you are a member of the media. Non-media inquires will not be answered.



Program Contact Info

America's Pledge: americaspledge-contact@rmi.org

Buildings: buildings-contact@rmi.org

Business Renewables Center: brc-contact@rmi.org

China: china-contact@rmi.org

Electricity: electricity-contact@rmi.org

Developing Economies: developingeconomies-contact@rmi.org

Global Cooling Prize: globalcoolingprize-contact@rmi.org

Global Climate Finance: gcf-contact@rmi.org

India: india-contact@rmi.org

Industry - Aviation: aviation-contact@rmi.org

Industry - Mining: mining-contact@rmi.org

Industry - Shipping: shipping-contact@rmi.org

Industry - Trucking: trucking-contact@rmi.org

Industry - Methane: methane-contact@rmi.org

Mobility: mobility-contact@rmi.org